Quilter's Cottage


SHOP HOURS:

Contact us at : (760)723-3060


Monday to Saturday, 9:30 to 5:00
Open Wednesday until 7:00PM
Closed Sunday



The shop will close at 5PM on the following Wednesdays:

Wednesday May 16, 2018
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Wednesday December 26, 2018


The Shop will be closed on the following holidays:

Monday January 1, 2018                   New Year's (legal holiday)
Monday May 28, 2018                      Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4, 2018                   Independence Day (legal holiday)
Monday September 3, 2018              Labor Day
Thursday November 22, 2018           Thanksgiving Day
Monday December 24, 2018             Christmas Eve  
Tuesday December 25, 2018             Christmas Day
Tuesday January 1, 2019                  New Year's Day

   

 

CONTACT US

 info@myquilterscottage.com

  (760) 723-3060

 131 E. Fig St., Suite 6
        Fallbrook, CA, 92028

LITTLE ABOUT US

The Quilter's Cottage is your home for creative sewing and quilting!