Quilter's Cottage


SHOP HOURS:

Contact us at : (760)723-3060


Monday to Saturday, 9:30 to 5:00
Open Wednesday until 7:00PM
Closed Sunday



The shop will close at 5PM on the following Wednesdays:

Wednesday November 23, 2016
Wednesday December 28, 2016


The Shop will be closed on the following holidays:

Friday January 1, 2016                     New Year's Day
Monday May 30, 2016                      Memorial Day
Monday July 4, 2016                        Independence Day
Monday September 5, 2016              Labor Day
Thursday November 24, 2016           Thanksgiving Day
Saturday December 24, 2016            Christmas Eve  
Sunday December 25, 2016              Christmas Day
Sunday January 1, 2017                   New Year's Day

Monday January 2, 2017                  New Year's legal holiday    

 

CONTACT US

 info@myquilterscottage.com

  (760) 723-3060

 131 E. Fig St., Suite 6
        Fallbrook, CA, 92028

LITTLE ABOUT US

The Quilter's Cottage is your home for creative sewing and quilting!